In Transit / Circle in the Square / by Kristen Anderson-Lopez, James Allen Ford, Russ Kaplan & Sara Wordsworth / dir: Kathleen Marshall

Allegiance / Longacre Theatre-San Diego Old Globe / by Jay Kao, Lorenzo Thione + Marc Acito / dir: Stafford Arima

Peter & The Starcatcher / Brooks Atkinson Theatre-New World Stages-New York Theater Workshop-Nat'l Tour / by Rick Elice / dir: Alex Timbers + Roger Rees / Tony Award 2012

Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson / Bernard Jacobs Theatre-Public Theater / by Alex Timbers + Michael Friedman / dir: Alex Timbers / Tony Nomination 2011

Off-Broadway / Regional

Romy & Michele's High School Reunion / The 5th Avenue Theater / by Gwendolyn Sanford, Brandon Jay & Robin Schiff / dir: Kristin Hanggi

Trevor / Writers Theatre / by Dan Collins and Julianne Wick David / dir: Marc Bruni

Because of Winn Dixie / Alabama Shakespeare Festival / by Nell Benjamin & Duncan Sheik / dir: John Rando

Miss You Like Hell / La Jolla Playhouse / by Quiara Hudes & Erin McKeown / dir: Lear Debessonet

The Robber Bridegroom / Roundabout, Laura Pels Theater / dir: Alex Timbers

Daphne's Dive / Signature Theater, Linney / by Quiara Hudes / dir: Tommy Kail

The Legend of Georgia McBride / Geffen Playhouse, MCC, Denver Center Theater / by Matthew Lopez / dir: Mike Donahue

Brooklynite / Vineyard Theatre / by Peter Lerman + Michael Mayer / dir: Michael Mayer

Encores Off Center / City Center / 2017: Really Rosie, Assassins, The Bubbly Black Girl Sheds Her Chameleon Skin / dir: Leigh Silverman, Anne Kauffman / 2016: Runaways, God Bless You Mr. Rosewater / dir: Sam Pinkleton, Michael Mayer / 2015: The New Brain, Little Shop of Horrors, The Wild Party / dir: James Lapine, Dick Scanlan, Leigh Silverman / 2014: Tick, Tick, Boom!, Faust, Pump Boys & the Dinettes / dir: Oliver Butler, Tommy Kail, Lear deBessonet

Somewhere / Hartford Stage / by Matthew Lopez / dir: Giovanna Sardelli

The Explorers Club / Manhattan Theater Club / by Nell Benjamin / dir: Marc Bruni. Drama Desk Nominee

The North Pool / The Vineyard / by Rajiv Joseph / dir: Giovanni Sardelli

BARE / New World Stages / dir: Stafford Arima

Taming of the Shrew / Theatre for a New Audience / dir: Arin Arbus

Once on this Island / Papermill Playhouse / dir: Tommy Kail

The Rocky Horror Show / The Old Globe / dir: Oanh Nguyen 

Broke-Ology / Lincoln Center - Williamstown Theater Festival / by Nathan Jackson / dir: Tommy Kail

Jollyship the Whizbang / Ars Nova / by Nick Jones / dir: Sam Gold

Dance Dance Revolution / Les Freres Corbusier, Ohio Theater / dir: Alex Timbers


2014 Drama Desk Nomination for The Explorers Club
2012 Tony Award for Peter & the Starcatcher
2011 Tony Nomination for Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson
2011 Obie Award for Sustained Excellence
2011 Lucille Lortel Award for Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson
2011 Lucille Lortel Nomination for Peter & the Starcatcher
2010 Hewes Design Award for Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson
2011 Outer Circle Critic Nomination for Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson


Co-Chair Pre/Post Production Committee for the Broadway Green Alliance
Broadway and Off Broadway
Curator for 2019 Prague Quadrennial US National Professional Design Exhibit
Member, Wingspace Design Collective